In this part of the vendor dashboard, you can see the comments that customers have sent on your product page and delete or manage them individually or in groups.
- Unapproval: By selecting this option, the user’s comment will be removed from the approval mode and will not be displayed.
- Spam: This option puts the user’s comment in the spam list (irrelevant and advertising messages) and removes it from the display mode.
- Trash: By selecting this mode, the user comment is removed from the display mode and added to the list of deleted.
The image above shows how the user comments are displayed on the product page.